Powered by Invision Power Board [ Resend Validation Email ]
Welcome Guest [ Log In · Register ]
Forum Rules HelpSearchMembersCalendar


 
Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll
[ Track this topic · Email this topic · Print this topic ]
> Braind Dead with Counter Strike?, Title
amazer97
Posted: November 13, 2009 01:04 am
Quote Post


Rotten Meat


Group: Members
Posts: 1

Joined: November 13, 2009



Is it possible to play Braindead using Counter Strike instead of Half Life, as Counter Strike runs on the same engine. I dont want to buy half life just to play braindbread, as i have half life source, and i already have counterstrike 1.6

If that inst possible, can i download the Half life demo (Half life Uplink) and then use that to play brain bread. Please reply.
PMEmail Poster
Top
mallic
Posted: November 13, 2009 02:33 am
Quote Post


Penguin Overlord
**********

Group: BB:S Team
Posts: 3095

Joined: June 08, 2006



you HAVE to own half life 1. This has been answered NUMEROUS times.


--------------------
User Posted Image
QUOTE
I am too connected to you to
Slip away, to fade away
Days away I still feel you
Touching me, changing me
PMEmail Poster
Top
mrmicky
Posted: November 20, 2009 06:38 pm
Quote Post


The Pwnerer
*******

Group: BB:S Team
Posts: 1397

Joined: September 15, 2006



STICKY - HL1 is a must (bought and reigstered to steam) in order to play BB.


--------------------
User Posted Image

Lightsaver the energy efficient Lightsabre
PMEmail Poster
Top
Topic Options Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll