Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll
[ Track this topic · Email this topic · Print this topic ]
> THIS MOD IS DEAD?!?!?!?!, I didn't hope this was true
FroZenHell
Posted: October 04, 2003 09:26 am
Quote Post

Rotten Meat

Group: Members

This is probally one of the most beautiul mods for half life i have ever seen and its dead?... sadly i just started playing it i didn't think such a great mod would die The maps the design everything blows away cs... I hope you guys work on a newer version for half life 2 becuz this is too good to be wasted.. you guys even inspired me to want to make my own mod i love how this is post apoctaliptic.... Please respond if anyone still goes to this message board.
PMEmail Poster
alien
Posted: October 04, 2003 10:19 am
Quote Post

Zombie Hunter

pe is dead, sad but true sad.gif

as already said it was great playing it with more players, but after a time, nobody wanted to play anymore sad.gif

--------------------
-=T34M=-[AK]
Pe Clan since 2003
www.teamak.de
#team.ak im Qnet

AK is dead (at the moment)
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQ
MadMax_FMM
Posted: October 04, 2003 03:28 pm
Quote Post

Overlord!
Group Icon

Group: IronOak Leaders

Yes... it´s sad. Perhaps PE was too late for HL1, but we´ll try to design a nice singleplayer-TFC for another engine. wink.gif (Perhaps Doom3 etc)

--------------------
>> "Sie bildeten junge Männer aus Bomben auf ihre Häuser zu werfen; aber sie verboten ihnen das Wort FUCK auf ihre Maschinen zu schreiben... weil es obszön ist. - FREI ZITIERT NACH F.F.COPPOLAS APOCALYPSE NOW" <<

Leader Staff - IronOak Studios:
"PERSONAL ONLINE PORTFOLIO" http://www.ironoak.ch/MM
"PE - THE DARK FUTURE" http://www.ironoak.ch/PE
"BRAINBREAD - MUNDUS VULT DECIPI" http://www.ironoak.ch/BB
MisterX
Posted: October 04, 2003 03:57 pm
Quote Post

Zombie Hunter

Really no multiplayer game/mod? sad.gif

--------------------
-=T34M=-[AK] Member
PE Clan since 2003
Clanpage: www.teamak.de
Visit us in QuakeNet @ #team.ak