Powered by Invision Power Board [ Resend Validation Email ]
Welcome Guest [ Log In · Register ]
Forum Rules HelpSearchMembersCalendar

Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll
[ Track this topic · Email this topic · Print this topic ]
> WOW. reject everything, maybe a little insight.
~Jag~
  Posted: April 23, 2005 02:47 am
Quote Post

Rotten Meat

Group: Members

Hey all i am new to these fourms the very first time hear, but from what i have been reading "also warning u a head of time my grammer and spelling is not all that greaght" once agin from what i have been reading is that any susgestion that has been posted on these fourms has been shut down, and it does not have a real reasion to be eather, a lot of them would make the mod a LOT i mean a LOT better then what it is.

I get addected to games quite easy even if they are crapy, but this mod hear "not trying to diss it or anything" it needs some work done to it in order to make it the best it could possblely be, and i have read the post about what not to post in the fourms and from reading it it like you guys/girls are afrade of change or something or dont knwo how to program i so it does the task? becuse i have a crap load of ideas i would like to susgest to your mod but i dont think any of them would make a diffrence from replys in the other posts i have seen, allthough if you would like to heat of them just send me an e-mail tytled "Brain Bread Ideas Relpy" if it is not tyled that then ill delete the e-mail, also my e-mail would help two i guess. mr_luke_jag@hotmail.com

I belive i could help out a fair amount with this mod and i am willing to becuse i want to see it be a better mod and run a bit smouther on computers, any who i am going to go now i think you would realy like my ideas. I would type them on the fourms but i dont know if your want to hear of them so i won't bother doing all the work for a simple no lol.
PMEmail Poster
bert
Posted: April 23, 2005 03:13 am
Quote Post

Zombie Hunter