Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll
[ Track this topic · Email this topic · Print this topic ]
> Wierd Dream, I had a wierd dream
Tanker
Posted: April 01, 2007 03:59 pm
Quote Post

Last hope of Mankind

Group: Members

ok this is just a dream i had recently... ever since i started playing brainbread ive had a lot of dreams about zombies this one being the wierdest.

it starts off with a skinny hippie chick, a fat chick, a few of my classmates, and I going up the stairs of a parking garage. We reach the top and the whole top floor is full of zombies.

So we see this car and my classmates and i run toward it and get in. Then we look outside and the fat chick is eating all the zombies. She just runs around eating them all in one bite. Then we see the skinny hipie chick getting high with a whole bunch of hipie zombies.

So after the fat chick eats all the zombies she has a heart attack and dies. The hipie girl is out cold and that just leaves me and my classmates. then the dream ends with me and my classmates sitting on the stairs of the parking garage watching zombies trying to figure out how to walk up stairs...

The End

--------------------
When He opened the fourth seal I heard the voice of the fourth living being say, "Come!" Then I looked and saw an ash-colored horse. The name of its rider was Death, and Hades followed him closely. Authority was granted them over a quarter of the earth, to kill with the sword, with famine, with plaque, and by means of the wild beasts of the earth.

-Revelations 6:7-8
PMEmail Poster
gordon_frohman
Posted: April 01, 2007 04:03 pm
Quote Post

Frohtastic !

i think you should stop with the blubbern.gif

--------------------
PMEmail Poster
Tanker
Posted: April 01, 2007 04:27 pm
Quote Post

Last hope of Mankind

or maybe God is trying to tell me something... i got it fat people are the answer to the zombie plaque! everyone to McDonalds!

--------------------